Mitarbeiter/innen

     
    Ursula Auinger-Brunner
    Mag. Ursula Auinger-Brunner
    IRPB-SBG
    Telefon 0662/8047-4103
    E-Mail ursula.auinger@kph-es.at
    Barbara Bachnetzer
    Barbara Bachnetzer
    ILB, ISPS
    Telefon 05263-5253-11
    E-Mail barbara.bachnetzer@kph-es.at
    Fax 05263-5253-60
    Günther Bader
    Mag. Dr. Prof. Günther Bader
    Rektorat, ILB
    Telefon 0512 / 2230 - 5202
    E-Mail guenther.bader@kph-es.at
    Joachim Baumann
    Mag. BEd. MSc. Joachim Baumann
    ILB
    E-Mail joachim.baumann@kph-es.at
    Regina Brandl
    Mag. Dr. Regina Brandl
    Rektorat
    E-Mail regina.brandl@kph-es.at
    Michaela Decker
    Michaela Decker
    IFDE, IRPB-SBG
    Telefon +43(0)662 8047-4200
    E-Mail michaela.decker@kph-es.at
    Fax +43(0)662 8047-4209
    Ingrid Donner-Lebitsch
    Mag. Prof. Ingrid Donner-Lebitsch
    IRPB-SBG
    Telefon 0662/8047/4104
    E-Mail ingrid.donner@kph-es.at
    Friedrich Drechsler
    Mag. Friedrich Drechsler
    IRPB-SBG
    Telefon +43 662 8047-4102
    E-Mail friedrich.drechsler@kph-es.at
    Sabine Edinger
    BEd, Sabine Edinger
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    E-Mail sabine.edinger@kph-es.at
    Gebhard Eibensteiner
    Mag. Prof. Gebhard Eibensteiner
    ILB
    E-Mail gebhard.eibensteiner@kph-es.at
    David Erhart
    BEd. BEd. David Erhart
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    Telefon 0512 / 2230 - 5270
    E-Mail david.erhart@kph-es.at
    Elmar Fiechter-Alber
    Mag. Dr. Elmar Fiechter-Alber
    ISPS, Rektorat
    Telefon +43 0) 512 2230 5602
    E-Mail elmar.fiechter@kph-es.at
    Renate Fink
    Dr. Renate Fink
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    E-Mail renate.fink@kph-es.at
    Simone Fink
    Simone Fink
    IRPB-FDK
    Telefon +43(0)5522/76016
    E-Mail simone.fink@kph-es.at
    Christine Fischer-Kaizler
    Christine Fischer-Kaizler
    IRPB-FDK
    Telefon 0664 73725443
    E-Mail christine.fischer@kph-es.at
    Roman Gadner
    Mag. Roman Gadner
    ILB
    E-Mail roman.gadner@kph-es.at
    Astrid Gapp
    Astrid Gapp
    Rektorat
    Telefon +43 (0) 512 2230 5604
    E-Mail astrid.gapp@kph-es.at
    Marianne Geiger
    Marianne Geiger
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    Telefon 0512/2230-5201
    E-Mail marianne.geiger@kph-es.at
    Doris Gilgenreiner
    Master of Education Dipl.Päd. BEd, Doris Gilgenreiner
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK, IRPB-FDK
    Telefon 0043 (0)5522 76016
    E-Mail doris.gilgenreiner@kph-es.at
    Nikolaus Greier
    Mag. Mag. Dr. Priv.-Doz. Nikolaus Greier
    ILB
    Telefon 052635253
    E-Mail nikolaus.greier@kph-es.at
    Christa Griessner
    Christa Griessner
    IRPB-SBG
    Telefon +43(0)662 8047-4100
    E-Mail christa.griessner@kph-es.at
    Thilo Grund
    Mag. Thilo Grund
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    Telefon 05263/5253-33
    E-Mail thilo.grund@kph-es.at
    Elisabeth Renate Gspan
    BEd, Elisabeth Renate Gspan
    ISPS
    E-Mail elisabeth.gspan@kph-es.at
    Elisabeth Haas
    Mag. Dipl.Päd. BEd, Elisabeth Haas
    ILB, ISPS
    Telefon 05263/5253-23
    E-Mail elisabeth.haas@kph-es.at
    Michaela Harold
    BEd, Michaela Harold
    ISPS
    E-Mail michaela.harold@kph-es.at
    Joachim Hawel
    Mag. MAS OStR PhD. Joachim Hawel
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    Telefon 0512 / 2230 - 5220
    E-Mail joachim.hawel@kph-es.at
    Siegrid Heppke
    Siegrid Heppke
    ISPS
    E-Mail siegrid.heppke@kph-es.at
    Extern 05412/62416
    Barbara Maria Hoiß
    Dr. Barbara Maria Hoiß
    ILB
    E-Mail barbara.hoiss@kph-es.at
    Aloisia Holzmann
    Dipl.Päd. Aloisia Holzmann
    IRPB-SBG
    E-Mail aloisia.holzmann@kph-es.at
    Helmut Hörmann
    Mag.phil. Prof. Helmut Hörmann
    ILB
    E-Mail helmut.hoermann@kph-es.at
    Extern 05263/6678
    Marlies Hornsteiner
    Dipl.Päd. Marlies Hornsteiner
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    Telefon 0512 2230 5250
    E-Mail marlies.hornsteiner@kph-es.at
    Nikolaus Janovsky
    Mag. Dr. Nikolaus Janovsky
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    E-Mail nikolaus.janovsky@kph-es.at
    Ingrid Jehle
    Mag. Ingrid Jehle
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    Telefon 0512/2230/5204
    E-Mail ingrid.jehle@kph-es.at
    Maria Regina Kalcsics
    MMag. Maria Regina Kalcsics
    Rektorat
    Telefon +43 0) 512 2230 5603
    E-Mail maria.kalcsics@kph-es.at
    Gerlinde Katzinger
    MMag. Dr. Gerlinde Katzinger
    IRPB-SBG
    Telefon +43-(0)662/8047-4106
    E-Mail gerlinde.katzinger@kph-es.at
    Walter Kimeswenger
    Mag. Prof. Walter Kimeswenger
    ILB
    E-Mail walter.kimeswenger@kph-es.at
    Maria Klieber
    MAS Maria Klieber
    IRPB-SBG
    E-Mail maria.klieber@kph-es.at
    Thomas Kranebitter
    Mag. Thomas Kranebitter
    ILB
    E-Mail thomas.kranebitter@kph-es.at
    Extern 05262/68083
    Vincenz Krulis
    Dipl.Päd. BEd. Vincenz Krulis
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    Telefon 0699/12078765
    E-Mail vincenz.krulis@kph-es.at
    Heinrich Lechleitner
    BEd. OStR Prof. Heinrich Lechleitner
    ILB
    E-Mail heinrich.lechleitner@kph-es.at
    Extern 05442/61407
    Anneliese Maresch
    Anneliese Maresch
    IRPB-SBG
    Telefon 0662/8047-4103
    E-Mail anneliese.maresch@kph-es.at
    Johannes Maurek
    Dipl.Päd. M.A. MSc. Prof. Johannes Maurek
    IFDE
    Telefon +43 662 8047 4205
    E-Mail johannes.maurek@kph-es.at
    Fax +43 662 8047 4209
    Raphael Mayr
    BEd. Raphael Mayr
    ISPS
    E-Mail raphael.mayr@kph-es.at
    Guenter Minimayr
    Mag. OStR Guenter Minimayr
    IRPB-SBG
    Telefon +43(0)662 8047-4105
    E-Mail guenter.minimayr@kph-es.at
    Thomas Moritz
    Mag. Prof. Thomas Moritz
    ILB
    Telefon +43 (0)5263 5253 24
    E-Mail thomas.moritz@kph-es.at
    Markus Neurauter
    Mag. BEd. Prof. Markus Neurauter
    ILB
    E-Mail markus.neurauter@kph-es.at
    Elisabeth Ostermann
    Mag. Dr. BEd, Elisabeth Ostermann
    ILB, ISPS
    E-Mail elisabeth.ostermann@kph-es.at
    Elmar Peintner
    MMag. OStR Elmar Peintner
    ILB, IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    E-Mail elmar.peintner@kph-es.at
    Extern 0043 5412 64444
    Werner Pernjak
    Mag. OStR Prof. Werner Pernjak
    IRPB-SBG
    Telefon +43(0)662 8047-4201
    E-Mail werner.pernjak@kph-es.at
    Fax +43(0)662 8047-4209
    Karin Peter
    Mag. Dr. Karin Peter
    ILB
    Telefon +43(0)5263/5253
    E-Mail karin.peter@kph-es.at
    Florian Pfennig
    BEd. Florian Pfennig
    ISPS
    Telefon 05442/63000
    E-Mail florian.pfennig@kph-es.at
    Johanna Poell
    OStR Johanna Poell
    ILB
    E-Mail johanna.poell@kph-es.at
    Elfriede Posch
    Mag. Elfriede Posch
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    Telefon 0512-2230-5260
    E-Mail elfriede.posch@kph-es.at
    Anneliese Pürcher
    Mag. Anneliese Pürcher
    IRPB-SBG
    E-Mail anneliese.puercher@kph-es.at
    Rosmarie Randolf
    Rosmarie Randolf
    ILB, IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    Telefon 05263/5253-31
    E-Mail rosmarie.randolf@kph-es.at
    Ursula Rapp
    Mag. Dr. M.A. Ursula Rapp
    IFDE, IRPB-SBG
    E-Mail ursula.rapp@kph-es.at
    Maria Reckendorfer
    Mag. BEd, Prof. Maria Reckendorfer
    ILB
    E-Mail maria.reckendorfer@kph-es.at
    Armin Reinisch
    Dipl.Päd. MSc. Armin Reinisch
    ILB
    E-Mail armin.reinisch@kph-es.at
    Michaela Reiter
    ROL Dipl.Päd. BEd, Michaela Reiter
    IRPB-SBG
    Telefon +043 (0) 676 8746-7065
    E-Mail michaela.reiter@kph-es.at
    Petra Reutemann
    Petra Reutemann
    ILB, ISPS
    Telefon 05263/5253-11
    E-Mail petra.reutemann@kph-es.at
    Georg Ritzer
    Mag. Dr. Georg Ritzer
    IRPB-SBG
    E-Mail georg.ritzer@kph-es.at
    Ursula Rudigier
    Mag. Dipl.Päd. BEd, Ursula Rudigier
    ILB
    E-Mail ursula.rudigier@kph-es.at
    Josef Rupprechter
    Mag. OStR Josef Rupprechter
    IRPB-SBG
    Telefon 0662/8047-4005
    E-Mail josef.rupprechter@kph-es.at
    Eva Salvador
    Mag. BEd, Prof. Eva Salvador
    ILB
    E-Mail eva.salvador@kph-es.at
    Andreas Sappl
    BEd. M.A. Prof. Andreas Sappl
    ILB
    E-Mail andreas.sappl@kph-es.at
    Mathias Scherl
    Mag. Mathias Scherl
    ILB
    E-Mail mathias.scherl@kph-es.at
    Angelika Schiel
    M.A. Prof. Angelika Schiel
    ISPS
    E-Mail angelika.schiel@kph-es.at
    Winfried Schluifer
    Dr. Winfried Schluifer
    ILB
    E-Mail winfried.schluifer@kph-es.at
    Petra Schmid-Weiß
    Mag. Petra Schmid-Weiß
    ILB
    Telefon 0676/83038835
    E-Mail petra.schmid@kph-es.at
    Brigitte Schnellrieder
    BEd, SR Brigitte Schnellrieder
    IRPB-SBG
    E-Mail brigitte.schnellrieder@kph-es.at
    Sylvia Schreiter
    Dipl.Päd. BEd, Sylvia Schreiter
    IRPB-SBG
    Telefon 06545/7008
    E-Mail sylvia.schreiter@kph-es.at
    Maria Schuchter
    Dr. BEd, Prof. Maria Schuchter
    ILB
    E-Mail maria.schuchter@kph-es.at
    Aretha Schuler
    Fachoberlehrerin Aretha Schuler
    ISPS
    E-Mail aretha.schuler@kph-es.at
    Extern 05442/68455
    Beate Schwab
    VOL Mag. Dipl.Päd. Prof. Beate Schwab
    ILB
    E-Mail beate.schwab@kph-es.at
    Sabine Schwarz
    Mag. BEd, Sabine Schwarz
    ILB
    Telefon 05263/5253-0
    E-Mail sabine.schwarz@kph-es.at
    Karolin Schwarz-Foutsitzidis
    BEd, Ing. M.A. Karolin Schwarz-Foutsitzidis
    ILB
    Telefon 052635253
    E-Mail karolin.schwarz@kph-es.at
    Romana Senn-Stürz
    Prof. Romana Senn-Stürz
    ISPS
    E-Mail romana.senn-stuerz@kph-es.at
    Christine Siess
    Christine Siess
    ILB
    E-Mail christine.siess@kph-es.at
    Sabina Sölkner
    B.A. Sabina Sölkner
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    Telefon 05263/5253-12
    E-Mail sabina.soelkner@kph-es.at
    Klaus Sonnweber
    Mag. DDr. OStR Klaus Sonnweber
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    Telefon 05263/5253-32
    E-Mail klaus.sonnweber@kph-es.at
    Roland Spiegel
    Mag. Roland Spiegel
    IRPB-FDK
    Telefon 05572 / 76016
    E-Mail roland.spiegel@kph-es.at
    Extern 05572 / 26750
    Eberhard Spiss
    Mag. Dr. Eberhard Spiss
    ILB
    Telefon +43 5263 / 5253
    E-Mail eberhard.spiss@kph-es.at
    Hemma Staggl
    BEd, Hemma Staggl
    ISPS
    E-Mail hemma.staggl@kph-es.at
    Extern 0650/8732041
    Clemens Stecher
    Mag.rer.nat. Prof. Clemens Stecher
    ILB
    E-Mail clemens.stecher@kph-es.at
    Thomas-August Stecher
    BEd. Prof. Thomas-August Stecher
    ISPS
    Telefon 05442/63000
    E-Mail thomas.stecher@kph-es.at
    Fax 05442/6287060
    Simone Anna Stefan
    Mag. Dr. BEd, Simone Anna Stefan
    ILB
    E-Mail simone.stefan@kph-es.at
    Petra Maria Steinmair-Pösel
    Dr. Priv.-Doz. Petra Maria Steinmair-Pösel
    IRPB-FDK
    Telefon 43-5522-76016-7151
    E-Mail petra.steinmair@kph-es.at
    Fax 43-5522-76016-7159
    Maria Stöllner
    Maria Stöllner
    IRPB-SBG
    Telefon +43(0)662 8047-4101
    E-Mail maria.stoellner@kph-es.at
    Renate Tengler
    HOL Dipl.Päd. Renate Tengler
    IRPB-SBG
    E-Mail renate.tengler@kph-es.at
    Andrea Thimm
    Mag. Andrea Thimm
    ILB
    E-Mail andrea.thimm@kph-es.at
    Günther Thöni
    Mag.phil. Dr. Dr. Günther Thöni
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    E-Mail guenther.thoeni@kph-es.at
    Hans Peter Tiefenthaler
    Mag. Hans Peter Tiefenthaler
    IRPB-FDK
    E-Mail hans.tiefenthaler@kph-es.at
    Erwin Tratz
    Mag. OStR Prof. Erwin Tratz
    ILB
    E-Mail erwin.tratz@kph-es.at
    Peter Trojer
    Mag. Dr. M.A. Peter Trojer
    ILB, ISPS, Rektorat
    Telefon +43 (0) 512 2230 5600
    E-Mail peter.trojer@kph-es.at
    Astrid Vantsch
    Mag. Astrid Vantsch
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    E-Mail astrid.vantsch@kph-es.at
    Josef Vögele
    Mag. Dr. Dr.phil. BEd. Ing. Josef Vögele
    ILB
    Telefon +43/5263/5253/27
    E-Mail josef.voegele@kph-es.at
    Christine Vonbrül
    Mag. Christine Vonbrül
    IRPB-FDK
    E-Mail christine.vonbruel@kph-es.at
    Ingrid Waibl
    Mag. Ingrid Waibl
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    E-Mail ingrid.waibl@kph-es.at
    Sonja Waldner
    Mag.phil. Dipl.Päd. Sonja Waldner
    ILB
    E-Mail sonja.waldner@kph-es.at
    Otto Westreicher
    Prof. Otto Westreicher
    ILB
    E-Mail otto.westreicher@kph-es.at
    Extern 05263/6067
    Katja Wilhelm
    Dr. Katja Wilhelm
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK, Rektorat
    Telefon +43 0) 512 2230 5601
    E-Mail katja.wilhelm@kph-es.at
    Josef Windegger
    Mag. Dr. MSc. OStR Josef Windegger
    ILB
    E-Mail josef.windegger@kph-es.at
    Extern 05262/61986
    Angelika Wolf-Jungreithmeyer
    Mag.art. Angelika Wolf-Jungreithmeyer
    ILB
    E-Mail angelika.wolf-jungreithmeyer@kph-es.at
    Isolde Woolley
    Mag. Dr. Isolde Woolley
    ILB
    Telefon 05263 5253 27
    E-Mail isolde.woolley@kph-es.at
    Fax 05263 5253 28
    Gabriele Wopfner
    Mag. Dr. BEd, OStR Gabriele Wopfner
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    Telefon 05263/5253/34
    E-Mail gabriele.wopfner@kph-es.at
    Klaudia Zangerl
    Mag. Dr. Dipl.Päd. BEd, Prof. Klaudia Zangerl
    ILB
    E-Mail klaudia.zangerl@kph-es.at
    Maria-Luise Zangerle
    Prof. Maria-Luise Zangerle
    ISPS
    Telefon 05442/63000
    E-Mail maria.zangerle@kph-es.at
    Theresa Zingerle
    Theresa Zingerle
    IRPB-STAMS/IBK
    E-Mail Thzingerle@gmail.com
    Judith Zöhrer
    BEd, Judith Zöhrer
    ISPS
    E-Mail judith.zoehrer@kph-es.at
    Christine Zuchna
    BEd, Christine Zuchna
    IRPB-SBG
    E-Mail christine.zuchna@kph-es.at